I'm a student at DVC PLeasant Hill, I work at the IN N OUT there, and Ive been living with this guy for around six months and I urgently need somewhere else. Im looking for anyone platonic to share a spot near Walnut Creek ASAP
My ame is Jalissa Herrera i recently graduated with my BFA in Communications and Graphic Design i will be pursuing my Masters at the Academy of Art so I m looking for housing! I m a very outgoing person love adventure and traveling! Meeting new people excited me and I m also a sushi fanatic!
2 rooms for rent Patterson calif Each room. $650 each a month Great neighborhood gated.
What's going on diggz community!? Im a very easy going guy just moving back from Portland, looking for a cool and responsible roommate. Consider myself to be ambiverted with a strong sense of consideration for others!
Lady looking for room for rent can pay 500.00 and or work in exchange.willing to share with male or female. Ad number: #444756367 Contact: Tangie Hollis City: Sonoma County Zip: 95401
I m a very outgoing person, I love nature trying new things and exploring the city. I like to be very clean eat healthy and like to be nice to whoever I meet. In school I m studying communications and hope to find a job that will allow me to travel the world.
French Guy New in Bay Area since May 2019 working at BNP paribas /Bank of the west for 18 months. As i don't know a lot of people here, i'm looking for easy, clean and friendly roommates in San Francisco (Mission district, Potrero, South of Market basically districts near the 80 highway) During workdays i will certainly be out of the house from 7am to 6 or 7 pm.
Originally from Southern California, moving to the Bay Area for a new job. Looking to find a friendly and respectful roommate to either find a place or move in with.
Dependable Reliable Person 1-Bedroom- 1 Person Only Room for rent in my home close to downtown area - $700 per month -- non furnished. Deposit required. Available friendly neighborhood. Walkable distance to downtown, Library and all the stores. One person only. Non-smoker, no drugs. No pets. No overnight guest.
Moved to the Bay Area 7 months ago for a job relocation. Work in medical device sales so my schedule is a little unpredictable. Some days are 12+ hours and some days are 5. I typically leave the house by 6:00-6:30 am. I enjoy sports of all kinds, both playing and watching. Played baseball in college. I live in Sausalito now but would prefer living in the city.